Tour de France Femmes avec Zwift Team Selection


The organisers of the Tour de France Femmes avec Zwift have selected the teams for the first edition. The start will be given from the Eiffel Tower in Paris on Sunday 24 July and the finish judged at the Super Planche des Belles Filles in the Haute-Saône department on Sunday 31 July after eight stages.

In accordance with the Union Cycliste Internationale (UCI) regulations, the fourteen UCI Women’s WorldTeams automatically entered are:

Canyon / / SRAM Racing (GER)
EF Education – Tibco – SVB (USA)
FDJ Nouvelle – Aquitaine Futuroscope (FRA)
Human Powered Health (USA)
Liv Racing Xstra (NED)
Movistar Team Women (ESP)
Roland Cogeas Edelweiss Squad (SUI)
Team BikeExchange – Jayco (AUS)
Team DSM (NED)
Team Jumbo – Visma (NED)
Team SD Worx (NED)
Trek – Segafredo (USA)
Uno-X Pro Cycling Team (NOR)

Furthermore, the three best 2021 UCI Women’s Continental teams will participate by right at the Tour de France Femmes avec Zwift:

Ceratizit – WNT Pro Cycling Team (GER)
Parkhotel Valkenburg (NED)
Valcar – Travel & Service (ITA)

The organisers have invited the seven following teams:

AG Insurance – NXTG Team (NED)
Arkéa Pro Cycling Team (FRA)
Cofidis Women Team (FRA)
Le Col Wahoo (GBR)
Plantur – Pura (BEL)
Stade Rochelais Charente-Maritime (FRA)
St Michel – Auber 93 (FRA)